Unsnared Drum

EMPAC AIR Materials

All materials are available here:

Media Samples

Nicolas Martynciow: Impressions

Iannis Xenakis: Psappha

Tonia Ko: Blue Skin of the Sea

Mark Applebaum: Aphasia

Amy Kirsten: Empty Shell Girl

Technical Studies

Nina Young: in process draft for solo snare drum, live electronics, and video:

Amy Kirsten: Proof-of-concept mockups for Screenplay

“Pitch Groove 1”

“Underbelly Melody 1”

“Hand 1”

Hannah Lash: Score to Start