New Morse Code's debut album Simplicity Itself is now out on New Focus Recordings.  Featuring music by Robert Honstein, Tonia Ko, Caroline Shaw, and Paul Kerekes with special guests Katie Hyun and Timo Andres.

“an ebullient passage through pieces that each showcase the duo’s clarity of artistic vision and their near-perfect synchronicity”
— I Care if You Listen
“a flag of genuineness raised”
— Q2 Music/WQXR


wide cover 2.jpg

Album Videos

Caroline Shaw: Boris Kerner

Robert Honstein: Patter

Tonia Ko: Hush


Robert Honstein: Unwind

Video by Hannah Wasileski